Skip to content

The admin

The first account made on a new Revoyse Team becomes its admin. After that, nobody can sign up: everyone else joins by invite.

Admins have a Team page in the sidebar, and can:

  • invite people, and give them links to join or to set a new password (see People);
  • make someone else an admin, or not;
  • remove someone;
  • add and change the team’s AI keys (see AI keys);
  • rename the team’s workspace.

There’s always at least one admin: the last one can’t step down or be removed until someone else is made admin.

Everyone else uses Revoyse as normal: every project, style and My object is shared by the whole team.